Club History

Founded in 1952 Our Bowling Club has been a Local Institution for more than Six Decades




Honorary Patron

The Hon David Templeman MLA
Minister for Culture and the Arts;
Sport and Recreation;
International Education; Heritage
Leader of the Government in the Legislative Assembly
Member for Mandurah

Club Patrons

Jenny Ritchie William Austin


Life Membership

Andrew Brown June Nicol
Claude English Raymond Jarvis
Gaye Austin Robert Nicol
Ivy Kirby Ron Taylor
Jenny Ritchie Ruth Watson
John Smith William Austin
Joy Anderson