About Us

Club Patrons

Jenny Ritchie & William Austin

Management Committee

President                                       Barry Donohoe               0408 922 054

Deputy President

Treasurer                                      Kerry Bradfield               9535 1438

Club Secretary                            Deanne Tyres                   9535 1438

Ladies Director of Bowls         Kerry West                         0438 722 965

Men’s Director of Bowls           Alan Lewis                         0411 036 922

Ladies Captain                            Fran Hunter                       0410 723 688

Men’s Captain                              Mark Willcock                  0400 235 268

Green’s Manager                        Phil Adams                         0418 911 376

Member Services Manager

House Facilities Manager       John Smith                         0407 984 052

Marketing Manager





Life Membership

Edith Fulcher  Ivy Kirby  Ruth Watson  Eileen Hodgson  June Nicol  Jenny Ritchie

Raymond Jarvis  Claude English  John Hodgson  William Austin  Robert Nicol  Robert Wilkins

Honorary Life Membership

Andrew Brown



Bill Hollingworth              0429 131 880


Match Committee Men

Alan Cowie  Geoff Bradfield  Ray Jarvis

Graham Nelson  Sante Zuliane  Neil Richardson

Match Committee Ladies

Kathy Newport  Rose Stegnjaic

Pennant Selectors Men

Neil Richardson  Bob Nicol  Phil Adams

Peter Collings  Bob Eayrs

Pennant Selectors Ladies

  Shirley Parsons  June Nicol

Gwen Pearce  Jenny Ritchie  Glenda Hollinsworth


Umpires Men

Brian Miller

Bob Eayrs

Graham Nelson

Umpires Ladies

Patricia Charlton   Shona McCracken

Glenda Hollingworth  Gwen Pearce

Joanne Yakoniva  Sue Farmer ( Measurer )